Here's how you can delete your BetterMe account:
- open the BetterMe app and go to More → My Profile tab at the top;
- select Manage Personal Data at the bottom;
- tap Remove personal data.
Please bear in mind that this action cannot be undone. You will be logged out of your account and your progress will be deleted.